GET QUOTE

Check out our Portfolio

About Us

Smart Expert founded in 2019 with Head-office in Erbil,Kurdistan Region-Iraq. With many years of experience in Providing Management Services & Consultations , Management System Certifications, Inspection & Calibration Services, Environment & Waste Services, Field Life Support Services,Tender Management Services, QHSE Training Services Between Iraq, Syria, UAE,Turkey,Lebonan.
Read More

Latest Events

Generic placeholder image
21
Apr
Awarding ISO 9001:2015 certificate to the Ministry of Construction and Housing of Kurdistan Region
Smart Expert Company - Iraq  was very honored to hold the ceremony for the awarding of the ISO... Read More

Contact us Now

Send Message

Our Branches

United Arab Emarites

Abha_Dhahran Al-Janoub office

Egypt

Hamed El-Khouly _ San Stefano_ Alexandria

Iraq

info@smartexpertiraq.com
Kurdistan region of Iraq
Italy village one
Villa no. 591

Morocco

Morocco@smartexpertiraq.com
Amroussi kamal
Street zarhoun NBR 67 Andalouss - Berkane

Saudi Arabia

ksa@smartexpertiraq.com
Radwan Asaad JaneerJidah- Al Faisalia -
Abdullah Bin Khalid Street-
Building Number 19

Algeria

Algeria@smartexpertiraq.com
Roubah Abdarahman, center ville
Ouargla - Algerie.

Palestine

palestine@smartexpertiraq.com
Palestine - Gaza - Al-Remal / Jamal Abdel Nasser Street, next to Trust Company.

Mauritania

mauritania@smartexpertiraq.com
Mauritania- Nouakchott- Arafat

Libya

libya@smartexpertiraq.com
Libya 1, Misurata, Izmir Industrial Zone,
Al-Muhaishi Building, Office No. 1

Kuwait

Kuwait@smartexpertiraq.com
Kuwait City / Farwaniya, Jleeb Al-Shuyoukh,
Block 8, Building 19, Office No. 20

Sultanate Oman

P.O. Box: 1190 - Postal Code 131
oman@smartexpertiraq.com
Sultanate of Oman - Muscat, Al Maabela
Street, in front of Modern Generations School.
Building No. 294 First floor, Office No. 11

Yemen

P.o.box: 1135
yemen@smartexpertiraq.com
Yemen - Sanaa Haddah street Remas
square Tamkeen tower Office Seven
floor Sanaa- Yemen

Tunisia

Tunisia@smartexpertiraq.com
Tunis, Mongi Selim Street, Dr.
Nora Barbouch Building, the last floor

Bahrain

Bahrain@smartexpertiraq.com
Bahrain - Manama - Sanad
Building 3230, Road 4395, Block 743

Jordan

jordan@smartexpertiraq.com
Rivan Library for students services in
Amman Horizon Library for student
services in Irbid

Sudan

sudan@smartexpertiraq.com
Khartoum, Obaid Khatim intersection
with Africa Street, Merowe bakery building.
office manager: Professor Sawsan Ahmed